THE blog

You are (not) welcome THE blog! ("THE" in upper case) this is the least shit most interesting page so far on the site, here i will write about shit events that happen on my life, some of them being so goofy that they will make you say "wow" (in lowercase).

Mayo 24, 2024

This day thingies happened. I have ingrown toenail that i can't wait to cut off (IT GIVES ME PLEASURRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE). In the afternoon english class i wrote things on the board (it was another classroom, in another grade) in random languages for when the students come back on the next monday they go "wtf?" (in lowercase)

This was my completely and totally honest reaction (real):

May 23, 2024

I opened THE blog this day, this is the first entry i type here. I actually don't have anything really interesting to put in here so i will just tell you to follow the site if you want (It's an order.)

Back